We have a name

Eat Drink Blog it is for the Food Bloggers’ Conference.

I’m suggesting for the photography exhibition element”Eat Drink Blog. Shoot”

It’s now full steam ahead for the 21 March 2010. The first year is small with 45 places and it costs nothing to attend, enter the photography show, attend the drinks party and meal thanks to our partners The Essential Ingredient and St Ali.

Just register your interest below and watch this space.

10 Comments on “We have a name”

  1. I’ll be there – can’t let you Melbourne lot have all the fun!

  2. foodnutzz says:

    Count me in. Although a Sydney-ite am down there for the Melb F&W Masterclasses so will be in town. Will be a great event.

  3. Zoe says:

    I’ll be coming down from Canberra.

    Woot

  4. Zoe says:

    Oi, where’d my comment go?

    I’m in too.

  5. Susan Burns says:

    Great name. I would like to attend!

  6. SuckMyRadish says:

    I’d love to come too. YAY!

  7. Simon says:

    What is the photography show about? How do you enter? Is there more info regarding this?

  8. Karen says:

    Damn, I leave Melb on the 20th! Nooooooo


Leave a Reply

